About The Delaware Township Police Department

Delaware Twp. was incorporated in 1838.  It's police department was started in 1975  
Their department consists of 6 full-time officers and a Chief of Police.  They also have one
part-time officer.  Delaware Twp. is located towards the southern end of Hunterdon

Delaware Township Police PBA Members

Edward Ziolkowski - Chief of Police
Chris Cane - Sergeant
Richard Gordon - Sergeant
Jason Marrero - Patrolman
Elliot Gray - Patrolman
Robert Illes - Patrolman
James Dolbier - Patrolman

Town of Clinton

Delaware Twp.

Flemington Boro

Franklin Twp.

Boro Of Frenchtown

High Bridge Boro

Holland Twp.

City Of Lambertville

West Amwell Twp.

Departmental Contacts:


Phone - 609.397.0911

816 Sergeantsville Road
P.O. Box 101
Sergeantsville, NJ  08557

Web Site: Delaware Twp. PD
Patrolman Gray preparing to participate in
an active shooter drill at the Delaware
Township School March 28, 2013

Delaware Township Police Department
816 Sergeantsville Road
P.O. Box 101
Sergeantsville, NJ  08557